EasyKleen

Home

Industries

Uses

Order Online

Contact

 

Mac (Head Office) - 081 095 1009 (also whatsapp)

bloemfontein@easykleen.co.za

Bloemfontein: Andre - 081 590 4398

bloemfontein2@easykleen.co.za

 

Johannesburg South & East Rand: Gordon - 061 240 2490

gordon@easykleen.co.za

Garden Route: Wouter - 081 578 9340 (also whatsapp)

mosselbay@easykleen.co.za

 

Helderberg:  Strand,Gordonsbay, Somerset West: Derek - 082 458 0885 (also whatsapp)

helderberg@easykleen.co.za

West Coast:  Vredenburg, Saldanha, Langebaan & surrounds: Trishka - 072 180 5673 (also whatsapp)

trish@easykleen.co.za

Groblershoop: Venita 071 441 9184 (also whatsapp)

groblershoop@easykleen.co.za

Rustenburg: Mike 0837814294 (also whatsapp)

rustenburg@easykleen.co.za

Thully - 081 329 0585 (also whatsapp)

kzn@easykleen.co.za

Witbank & Ermelo: Zandile - 076 576 7862 (also whatsapp)

zandile@easykleen.co.za

 

Areas in all provinces available for prospective distributors - for more info how to run your own business with EasyKleen - click here to enquire